top of page

How do we play?

If you are interested in playing with me, you'll first have to book a session at Sanctuary LAX Studios. Sanctuary is a large, well-equipped dungeon with private play rooms, a fully stocked toy room, and public humiliation stage. Above all, it is SAFE for me, and for that reason I am incredibly grateful to them. Please contact me before scheduling a session to ensure that we have good chemistry. You may use the contact form provided, or email me at MissAllisonLeigh@gmail.com If you're looking to serve from a distance, I will be happy to provide those services, but the ways you can serve me are limited. Consider purchasing something from my VIP wishlist to get my attention.

1053134_10151694267484239_1537327068_o.jpg

VIP Wishlist Link: http://amzn.com/w/2W2OIZPQ0QGF4


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page